Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dina Fara

Dina Fara

February 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Dina Fara
"Never ever calls me back . His staff can’t assist me on the simple tasks . Says that they will call but they don’t !!"
Profile photo of Michael Cavallino

Michael Cavallino

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Cavallino
"Well, I called my agent, Steve, and he really went all out to find me the best deal I went from progressive Geico and finally I found Steve can’t tell you how much this man went out and found me a great deal I I was with progressive for two days, and then Steve came to the rescue I would recommend State Farm to anyone because I have a great experience"
Profile photo of mario sanchez

mario sanchez

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mario sanchez
"Very knowledgeable informative gentleman"
Profile photo of Will Goring

Will Goring

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will Goring
"Great team here, always super understanding and easy to contact"
Profile photo of Sophia Niarchos

Sophia Niarchos

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Niarchos
"I have received outstanding service from this State Farm agent and his team. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Katherine Gomez

Katherine Gomez

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Gomez
"Just insured my vehicle with this agency. I worked with Danny Cruz. He was very patience, informative and thorough. I have some issues with my license I didn’t know about. He explained to me what steps I needed to take in order to ensure I understood why I was getting the rate I was getting. I did some shopping around any way but so many people couldn’t help me with out a reason. He definitely did his due diligence to help me. Really appreciate it. Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Zerick Malik

Zerick Malik

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zerick Malik
"Was amazing, great, and helpful. Always had a great positive attitude towards questions that I had and always has great customer service"
Profile photo of Jaida kippins

Jaida kippins

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaida kippins
"Brianna was such a huge help ! Her customer service skills were amazing. She listened to my needs and provided me with so much information that left me feeling confident. Overall i would definitely recommend her to others"
Profile photo of Justin Lewis

Justin Lewis

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Lewis
"Brianna is the best! Love her customer service and skill, thanks to her I love my new auto quote!"
Profile photo of Jade

Jade

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jade
"It was a very overwhelming process to start with, but with help from Brianna she made saving easy. She was very calm and nice and made the process go faster. I’m grateful for her help and will look forward to recommending her to others."
Profile photo of Cheyanne Bruce

Cheyanne Bruce

March 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyanne Bruce
"Wonderful experience at this location. Brianna is amazing! She helped me get a lower payment on my insurance. She is very knowledgeable & kind. Brianna took her time to explain all coverages to me."
Profile photo of Jeremiah Wright

Jeremiah Wright

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Wright
"Really happy I went to the Liam Masterson agency for assistance with insurance, While there I had a great deal of help from Brianna when it came to figuring out some insurance plans , was treated like family great experience !!"
Profile photo of Jaquan Brown

Jaquan Brown

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaquan Brown
"I want to give a Thousand thanks to Brianna, at the Liam Masterson office. It’s been a hectic week for me, but she made it a whole lot better. Brianna made me feel comfortable due to her confidence of answering my questions. Also, her customer service experience is by far the best I’ve ever ran into. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Patrisha Wayne

Patrisha Wayne

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrisha Wayne
"Working with Liam Masterson was a pleasant experience. He helped me to increase my insurance coverage and reduce my cost."
Profile photo of Blyden Media

Blyden Media

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blyden Media
"Great service and liam masterson is the best agent. 👍🏿"
Profile photo of miriam collins

miriam collins

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by miriam collins
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Eric Ryan

Eric Ryan

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Ryan
"Cole recently reached out to me to answer questions about a quote to save some money on my auto insurance , not only was he extremely personable and professional he saved us over $350 a mth on our insurance. Cole is a 1st class insurance agent!! Thanks Cole"
Profile photo of Joakim Wahlstrom

Joakim Wahlstrom

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joakim Wahlstrom
"We just dealt with Cole Masterton at State Farm in Garden City. Having dealt with car insurances for 35 years we must say this experience with Cole was the best ever. Cole was a step ahead with the process all the time, professional, fast, easy to understand, detailed and very courteous. He took care of everything and vent beyond his duty to help make it easy. We are definitely recommending him and this firm for your cars, we will move over more cars to them for sure !"
Profile photo of Laura Burke

Laura Burke

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Burke
"Wouldn’t go anywhere else. State Farm gave me the best price and are a great company"
Profile photo of Christina Alvarado

Christina Alvarado

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Alvarado
"Securing commercial insurance is not always an easy task but working with Kemberly made it more seamless than any other agency. She was attentive, showed initiative and was beyond helpful in ensuring my company needs were met and that I could find the policy that met my needs. I highly recommend Liam Masterson Agency especially when agents show the care and mindfulness any business owner wants and needs for success."
Profile photo of Adam R

Adam R

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adam R
"Highly recommend. I had a great experience from start to finish working with Liam Hilal. They are experienced, knowledgeable, and very professional. They answered all my questions and their follow up was quick. I am glad I had the opportunity to work with Them, they’re great!!"
Profile photo of Vin Wild

Vin Wild

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vin Wild
"Hilal and Liam were like a good neighbor to me"
Profile photo of samantha ramirez

samantha ramirez

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by samantha ramirez
"Kemberly and Liam helped me get car insurance quickly and easily over the phone. She was super helpful explaining all of the coverage levels and how each option would affect my price. I would definitely recommend to others!"
Profile photo of manny

manny

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by manny
"Had an experience over the phone at the liam materson agency with Kimberly aguilar. Very professional and was able to accommodate good rates. Very sweet and i loved working with her! If you see this definitely ask for kim!"
Profile photo of Danny Kole

Danny Kole

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Kole
"Callum helped me so much at Liam's agency. Highly recommend speaking with Callum. He was able to set up everything I needed very quickly with a lower rate than I expected, with the same coverages. Thank you very much, Callum and the Liam Mastersons State Farm Agency. Danny K."