Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Liam Masterson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Liam Masterson

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

miriam collins

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

Eric Ryan

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cole recently reached out to me to answer questions about a quote to save some money on my auto insurance , not only was he extremely personable and professional he saved us over $350 a mth on our insurance. Cole is a 1st class insurance agent!! Thanks Cole"

Joakim Wahlstrom

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just dealt with Cole Masterton at State Farm in Garden City. Having dealt with car insurances for 35 years we must say this experience with Cole was the best ever. Cole was a step ahead with the process all the time, professional, fast, easy to understand, detailed and very courteous. He took care of everything and vent beyond his duty to help make it easy. We are definitely recommending him and this firm for your cars, we will move over more cars to them for sure !"

Laura Burke

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wouldn’t go anywhere else. State Farm gave me the best price and are a great company"

Christina Alvarado

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Securing commercial insurance is not always an easy task but working with Kemberly made it more seamless than any other agency. She was attentive, showed initiative and was beyond helpful in ensuring my company needs were met and that I could find the policy that met my needs. I highly recommend Liam Masterson Agency especially when agents show the care and mindfulness any business owner wants and needs for success."

Thomas Valerius

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kemberly was a tremendous help with insurance needs!10/10 would highly recommend the Liam Masterson agency!"

Adam R

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. I had a great experience from start to finish working with Liam Hilal. They are experienced, knowledgeable, and very professional. They answered all my questions and their follow up was quick. I am glad I had the opportunity to work with Them, they’re great!!"

Vin Wild

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hilal and Liam were like a good neighbor to me"

samantha ramirez

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kemberly and Liam helped me get car insurance quickly and easily over the phone. She was super helpful explaining all of the coverage levels and how each option would affect my price. I would definitely recommend to others!"

manny

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an experience over the phone at the liam materson agency with Kimberly aguilar. Very professional and was able to accommodate good rates. Very sweet and i loved working with her! If you see this definitely ask for kim!"

LionRyan88

August 22, 2022

4  out of  5
"Amazing Hilal and Liam is great stuff 👌"

Dylan Guzy

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow hilal and Liam are awesome at what they do. I f*****g love State Farm !!! Highly recommended"

Negron Louis

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Liam and Hilal for always making insurance so easy for me. A++ service. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else."

Mayroby Rosario

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Liam and Hilal. They helped me get a great price on my auto for me. Exceptional service"

hasret herek

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Hilal directly regarding my auto policies. She was both so knowledgeable & kind. She made sure I understood exactly what coverages I was currently covered under. She was very patient. I recommend Liam and Hilal to everyone I know!"

Katherine Ayala

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like share my beautiful experience with Kimberly Aguilar from Liam Masterson Agency. She was very professional, patient, and very welcoming. She answered and explained all my questions. She is great at giving advice and doesn’t rush you into making decisions quick. I definitely recommend speaking with Kimberly."

Raul Sanchez

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with this State Farm location. Liam & Hilal were extraordinary. Insurance details always get me a bit confused but the staff took their time and was very patient in making sure I understood my policy. I’m grateful for their efforts and will definitely recommend."

mikey mikes

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liam's agency is the absolute best. Hilal helped me with all my insurance needs. She went above and beyond for me. Highly recommend them."

Rachel Guzy

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hilal and Liam were just great!! I needed a fast low quote and they went above and beyond!!! I’ll be calling them for all my insurance needs.. top of the line!"

Matt Pavich

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am not the type of guy who leaves a review ever, but Liam and Hilal are just that helpful. I had a lot of questions because this is all another language to me but I was so impressed by their willingness to take their time and not make me feel silly for all the questions. Highly recommend asking for them if you go in."

geo pumps

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hilal and Liam were exceptional, they had answers to all my questions and were extremely helpful and kind .. I couldn’t of had a better experience . Wish there was more people like them ! Thank you guys"

elaine urena

August 22, 2022

4  out of  5
"Spoke with Hilal and she was great! Hilal answered all my questions and she was not only providing the knowledge and details but also was treating me with a warm and loving attitude, she put herself in my shoes and help me in all ways she can. Can't find a better agent than her, she made the whole process easy for me and I would definitely recommend!!"

The division

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liams agency is great! Wonderful bunch of people. Spoke with Callum, He helped me with getting insurance on my gaming PC."

Petros Demetriou

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and keen knowledge of insurance. Hilal and Liam made switching and bundling my insurance easier than I thought. Walked me through every step and took care of all our needs. 10/10 service. Would highly recommend !"

Emna Herrea

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Kimberly from Liam Masterson's agency helped me and my boyfriend with his car and our new apartment. It feels great to know that we have someone we can trust and that our things are protected if something serious happens! Thanks guys!! (Original) Kimberly de la agencia de Liam Masterson nos ayudó a mí y a mi novio con su auto y nuestro nuevo apartamento. ¡Se siente genial saber que tenemos a alguien en quien podemos confiar y que nuestras cosas están protegidas si sucede algo grave! ¡¡Gracias chicos!!"